Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for October 2nd, 2008

Over at ScoutingManiac’s blogsite, a Jr Assistant Scout Master has asked for some help with a troop issue.  I know we have a lot of strong leaders that read this blog who could help him out?  If you decide to answer him, it’d be great if you would put your reply on both sites so we can all learn from your experiences.

After Meeting Review

Troop 1616 After Meeting Review
September 29, 2008
I have one major problem that I really need to get sorted out in order to continue advancing as quick as I want to in regards to learning leadership. How do you take Scout A and Scout B who are both senior leaders of the Troop from not having self-confidence to having self-confidence in a fairly quick time. I know the saying that people will develop confidence as time goes on but these two leaders just do not seem to be making any progress in regards to self confidence.  For the rest of the story…

Read Full Post »